Weekly Photo Challenge: Dense

In response to the WordPress Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Dense

 

Daffodil Valley
Tree in a field of daffodils spring time in Wales UK

Autumn Shadows
Leaves turning red in Autumnal forest
Autumn Leaves
Leaves turning red in Autumnal forest
strange old piece of ironwork in the park, textured
strange old piece of ironwork in the park
Bluebells
Bluebell meadow UK
Spring Park Bench
spring has arrived with beautiful blossom and perfectly placed wooden bench to relax on
Signs Of Spring
bridge over lake in spring

Thank you for looking, I always appreciate your visit :)

Should you wish to buy any of my images click on the image or the Fineart America portfolio below

Adrian Evans Fineart America Shop

You can also join me here:
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dense

  1. I can’t help but want to like every single post! I get all sorts of emotions looking at these shots. I love flowers and scenic views and your work just leaves me with no words. I love it!

    Liked by 1 person

Join in the discussion ... would love to hear your thoughts!

